KONTAKT Z NAMI

LOGISTYKA

Siedziba firmy
BUDMAT® Transport Sp. z o. o.
09-407 Płock
ul. Otolińska 25
POLSKA
T: +48 24 268 03 85
F: +48 24 268 02 50
transport@budmat.com

Prezes Zarządu
Roman Rutecki
T: +48 24 268 03 85
roman.rutecki@budmat.com

Sekretariat
T: +48 24 268 03 85
transport@budmat.com

Księgowość
T: +48 24 268 04 16

Kierownik Działu Transportu
Grzegorz Kazimieruk
T: +48 24 268 93 02
M: +48 502 197 145
grzegorz.kazimieruk@budmat.com

Kierownik Działu Spedycji
Wioletta Zielonka
T: +48 24 268 65 07
M: +48 501 197 229
wioletta.zielonka@budmat.com

Dyspozytorzy

Agnieszka Cichocka-Łasińska
T: +48 24 268 65 05
M: +48 505 197 611
agnieszka.cichocka@budmat.com

Peplonska Ekaterina
T: +48 24 268 65 36
M: +48 501 197 164
ekaterina.peplonska@budmat.com

Dorota Kajetaniak
T: +48 24 264 75 61
M: +48 501 197 440
dorota.kajetaniak@budmat.com

Joanna Rogozińska
T: +48 24 268 87 58
M: +48 501 197 440
joanna.rogozinska2@budmat.com

Piotr Zarach
T: +48 24 268 65 36
M: +48 502 197 204
piotr.zarach@budmat.com

Pyrzyna Tomasz
M: +48 502 197 241
tomasz.pyrzyna@budmat.com

Jacek Berdański
M: +48 501 197 160
jacek.berdanski@budmat.com

Andrzej Marcinkowski
M: +48 501 197 236
andrzej.marcinkowski@budmat.com

Hubert Mielczarek
M: +48 501 197 470
hubert.mielczarek@budmat.com

Przewiń do góry